项目营销及开发服务

我们与客户之间建立伙伴关系,帮助客户查找货源、开展调研、完成项目。

开发服务

我们助您查找货源、开展调研,为您呈现全部机会。

房产推动我们不断进行研究、审议和分析,及时掌握悉尼房市的动向。我们关注的层面从建筑设计潮流,到政府提案以及新开发项目,事无巨细尽在把握之中,并将这些情报应用于每个项目开发的可行性研究中。

选择理想的城区进行施工建筑,是您取得成功必不可少的环节。我们时刻关注买家动向,政府的远景规划和市场行情,这有助您以最优价格确定最合适的项目选址,尽量达到最大开发总值。

我们自有一套方法、策略能够先于其他开发商鉴别哪些城区未来资本增长的潜力最大,这意味着您在争夺最终胜利的比赛中得以占据优势地位。

地块形状、地形、地质报告,土壤污染情况、采光、噪音等级、私密性、交通情况、周边项目,这一切都关系开发项目的成功与否。我们将代您进行以上所有调查,并就每块地的风险、机遇向您提供最终报告。

利用专业可行性报告让您在踏足选址之前就可以对这块地的潜力获得充分了解。

阅读更多内容 >>

项目营销

我们与客户之间建立伙伴关系,开发创新型销售环境,为您创造难以忘怀的体验。

我们对于每个项目的策略并非一成不变。相反,我们会为每个项目量身定制,避免在无效的营销手段上浪费投资。

我们的销售团队由执业房地产中介组成,经验十分丰富。与敬业的后勤人员一起,我们具有多元文化背景的团队可以讲流利的普通话和粤语,从而满足多种客户群体的需求。

我们为所拥有的长期关系感到自豪。鉴于在业内颇具影响的人脉关系网络,我们往往能够率先勘察新的开发地块,对客户而言这也是一项独特的优势。

公司高度优化的现行数据库囊括大约一万名过往买家的问询,及以往营销活动中接触过的投资商和买家信息。我们的数据库覆盖了市场的各个层面,帮助我们将合适的买家与合适的房产相匹配,从而缩短客户的销售期。

仅仅在悉尼,我们的团队平均每个月要联系1000到2000名潜在买家,Vodaland 对于买家需求有着真正的理解。在日常工作中我们需要跟市场上的方方面面打交道,因此就如何实现收益最大化和终端产品销售最大化我们能够提供明智的建议,确保通过合理的开发规划,更好地满足不断变化的市场需求。

阅读更多内容 >>

PROJECT MARKETING &
DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

WE ASSUME A PARTNER ROLE WITH OUR CLIENTS. WE SOURCE, RESEARCH AND DELIVER FOR OUR CLIENTS.

Development Services

WE SOURCE, RESEARCH AND PRESENT ALL OPPORTUNITIES.

Property drives us to continually research, review, analyse and stay on top of what is happening in the Sydney market. From architectural trends, to government proposals and new developments, we see it all, apply all that we see to each development opportunities feasibility.

Selecting the ideal suburb to build is integral in your success. We keep on top of buyer trends, future government planning and market conditions to help you select the best site, at the best price and move it forward to achieving the highest gross realization possible.

Our methods and strategies allow us to identify which suburbs offer great chances of future capital growth often before any other developer even realises that the opportunity exists putting you in Pole-Position for ultimate success.

The shape, topography, geological report, contamination, natural light, noise level, privacy, traffic, surrounding development of certain sites all affect the overall success of a development. We carry out all this investigation on your behalf and provide you with a final report on the risks and opportunities for each site.

Teamed with a product feasibility you will have a very solid understanding of the potential of the site before you have even stepped foot on it.

read more >>

Project Marketing

WE ASSUME A PARTNER ROLE WITH OUR CLIENTS DEVELOPING INNOVATIVE SALES ENVIRONMENTS AND CREATING MEMORABLE EXPERIENCES.

Our approach to each project we undertake is not designed as a one-size-fits-all scenario. Rather, we tailor our projects with you in mind so that we don’t waste money on marketing initiatives that won’t produce sales.

Our highly experienced sales team is made up of licensed real estate agents. Together with our dedicated support staff, our culturally diverse team is fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese enabling us to meet the needs of a diverse demographic.

We pride ourselves on our long-standing relationships. Through our impressive network of high profile industry contacts we can often access new development sites early in the process which represents a distinct advantage to our clients.

Our streamlined and current database comprises of approximately 10,000 past buyer enquiries, investors and purchasers that we have liaised with during past marketing activities. Covering all market segments, our extensive database helps us to match the right buyer with the right property, resulting in a decreased selling period for our clients.

With our team communicating with an average of 1000 to 2000 prospective buyers per month in Sydney alone, Vodaland possesses a genuine understanding of buyer needs. Our daily dealings with a wide cross section of the market enables us to provide sound advice in order to maximise revenues and Sale ability of the end product and ensure thorough planning of the development to best meet changing market needs.

read more >>